Translation	
This document was prepared using our machine translation. This document is to be used solely as a reference and in cases where any differences occur between English version and the original Japanese version, the Japanese version shall prevail.	
February 28, 202	

Company name: SAN-AI OBBLI CO., LTD. Representative: Hiroshi Hayata, Director and President Contact: Masaki Enomoto, General Manager, General Affairs Department (Telephone. +81-3-6880-3100)

Changes in Members of the Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers

At the Board of directors, we decided on directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members, executive officers, personnel. We would like to announce these decisions as shown in the attached document.

1. Members of the Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers as of April 1, 2025

(1)Newly Appointed Executive Officer

Name	Current
Masaya Murakami	General Manager, Corporate Planning Department

(2)Retiring Executive Officer

Name	As of April 1, 2025	
Katsunori Sugiura	Advisor, SAN-AI OBBLI CO., LTD. Representative Director, President, SAN-AI OBBLITECH CO., LTD.	
Eiichi Nonaka	Advisor, SAN-AI OBBLI CO., LTD. Director, General Manager, Sales Section, SAGA GAS CO., LTD.	

(3)Executive Structure dated April 1, 2025

< Directors >

Name	Title	
Jun Kaneda	Representative Director, Chairman of the Board	
Hiroshi Hayata	Representative Director, President	
Fuminori Hasegawa	Director	
Takashi Sato	Director	
Koichiro Ishii	Director	
Keiko Unotoro	Outside Director	
Yoji Ninomiya	Outside Director	
Hisayasu Suzuki	Outside Director	

< Audit&Supervisory Board Members>

Name	Title	
Junichi Matsumura	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Atsushi Oi	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Hidetoshi Watanabe	Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Fumihiko Kato	Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Sayaka Hieda	Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	

< Executive Officers >

Name	Title	Position
Hiroshi Hayata	President and Executive Officer	-
Fuminori Hasegawa	Senior Managing Executive Officer	In charge of Corporate Planning Department, Information Systems Department and Sustainability Promotion Department
Takashi Sato	Executive Officer	In charge of General Affairs Department, General Accounting Department and Legal Credit Department General Manager of General Accounting Department and Legal Credit Department
Koichiro Ishii	Executive Officer	In charge of LPG Division General Manager of LPG Division and Business Development Department
Akira Sudo	Executive Officer	In charge of Aviation Business Division General Manager of Aviation Business Division
Shinichi Nagamatsu	Executive Officer	In charge of Energy Solutions Division and Chemical Products Division General Manager of Energy Solutions Division and Chemical Products Division
Yuko Nishio	Executive Officer	In charge of Human Resources Department General Manager of Human Resources Department
Masaya Murakami	Executive Officer	In charge of Petroleum Division General Manager of Petroleum Division and Wholesales Department

- 2. Members of the Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers after the 94th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors to be held in June, 2025
- < Directors >

Name	Title	
Jun Kaneda	Representative Director, Chairman of the Board	
Hiroshi Hayata	Representative Director, President	
Fuminori Hasegawa	Director	
Takashi Sato	Director	
Koichiro Ishii	Director	
Keiko Unotoro	Outside Director	
Yoji Ninomiya	Outside Director	
Hisayasu Suzuki	Outside Director	

< Audit&Supervisory Board Members>

Name	Title	
Junichi Matsumura	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Atsushi Oi	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Hidetoshi Watanabe	Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Fumihiko Kato	Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	
Sayaka Hieda	Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member	

< Executive Officers >

Name	Title	Position
Hiroshi Hayata	President and Executive Officer	-
Fuminori Hasegawa	Senior Managing Executive Officer	In charge of Corporate Planning Department, Information Systems Department and Sustainability Promotion Department
Takashi Sato	Executive Officer	In charge of General Affairs Department, General Accounting Department and Legal Credit Department General Manager of General Accounting Department and Legal Credit Department
Koichiro Ishii	Executive Officer	In charge of LPG Division General Manager of LPG Division and Business Development Department
Akira Sudo	Executive Officer	In charge of Aviation Business Division General Manager of Aviation Business Division
Shinichi Nagamatsu	Executive Officer	In charge of Energy Solutions Division and Chemical Products Division General Manager of Energy Solutions Division and Chemical Products Division
Yuko Nishio	Executive Officer	In charge of Human Resources Department General Manager of Human Resources Department
Masaya Murakami	Executive Officer	In charge of Petroleum Division General Manager of Petroleum Division and Wholesales Department